7.34 mt N2O 1,093.74 mt CO2 265.3 mt CO2 0.1 mt CH4 28.10 mt HFC
10.21 mt CH4 .001 mt N2O 100.01 mt CO2 0.59 mt CH4 10.81 PFC
6.83 mt HFC 18.77 mt PFC 35.90 mt N2O 2.80 mt CH4 4.92 mt N2O
1.19 mt CH4 366.30 mt CO2 50.11 mt CH4 1,809.70 mt CO2 0.69 mt PFC
10.07 mt NF3 90.06 mt SF6

 

We are drinking the embodied carbon cool-aid and Pre Impact is well ahead of curve – Ben Myers, Boston Properties

Pl has a very bright future – Mark Andrew Kelly, Architect

Very comprehensive product and process for accounting emissions from the complete built environment – Jake Rabinowitz, PhD. Electrical Engineering

Through a precise product and factual standard, Pre Impact realizes
actual carbon neutral real estate for 1.25-1.75% from the total asset
pricepoint… Revolutionary! – D. Stockhammer, PhD. Architecture.

I’m impressed with the holistic and life-cycle analysis that shows the
true environmental impact of design decisions. I see a lot of relevance for
this work in the real estate industry and excited to see its applicabilty to
my projects. – Kevin Bright, City of Rochester & DMCC

Mit Begeisterung verfolgen wir unsere Vision über die Konzeption bis hin zur Nutzung. Unser Ziel ist es, diese Ideen mit Präzision, Detailgenauigkeit, Qualität und Fachwissen zu verbinden, um sicherzustellen, dass der komplexe Bauprozess so effizient wie möglich abläuft und dabei die ökologische, soziale und wirtschaftliche Leistung der Investition im Gleichgewicht bleibt.

Unser strukturiertes CZERO ESG-Grade Produkt ist darauf ausgerichtet, die Anforderungen des Projekts und die letztendliche Wichtigkeit der Investition zu verstehen und gleichzeitig einen messbaren Mehrwert zu schaffen. Unsere Carbon Zero Built Environment(s) sind nahtlos auf den gesamten Immobilienprozess abgestimmt, von der Konzeption über die Ausschreibung bis hin zur Übergabe der Anlage, und führen zu klimaneutralen Strukturen. Wir führen Gesellschaft und Industrie zu realen Ergebnissen, die 75% der weltweiten Treibhausgasemissionen aus Gebäuden, Infrastruktur und Städtebau tatsächlich reduzieren.

Carbon Zero bedeutet, dass alle gemessenen Emissionen des Gebäudes, der Wohnung oder des Portfolios gleich Null sind. Die Entwicklung und die Leistungsindikatoren von ESG sind in den Immobilienbestand integriert und automatisiert. Unser Produkt führt zu einem nahtlosen Prozess, der unvergleichliche, investitionswürdige Managementdaten über den gesamten Lebenszyklus einer Immobilie liefert, die automatisch für leistungsstarke ESG-Immobilien voreingestellt und offengelegt werden. Der firmeneigene Prozess des Produkts berücksichtigt nahtlos neue und bestehende Gebäude, Wohnanlagen und Portfolios über alle Immobilientypen und Anlageklassen hinweg. Als zusätzliche Qualitätskontrollmaßnahme ist ein externes Audit im Produkt enthalten, das die Glaubwürdigkeit der Investitionen, die Nichtfälschung von metrischen Tonnen und die minimale Verwendung von Kohlenstoffkompensationen weiter sicherstellt. Somit haben alle Kunden die Garantie, dass ihr Carbon Zero-Produkt leicht bankfähig, vollständig verifiziert und auf dem Immobilienmarkt unbegrenzt handelbar ist.

Unten können Sie mehr über [CZERO] erfahren. In der Produktliteratur zu Carbon Zero ESG-Grade Real Assets finden Sie weitere detaillierte Informationen, wie einfach der Prozess ist und wie hoch die Rendite ist. Ihre Wahl, Ihr Einfluss, Ihr ROI

[ CZER0 ]

Unser CZERO-Immobilienprodukt führt zu überragenden Investitionsrenditen und automatischem dreifachem Wertzuwachs. Das Investitionsprodukt, das an den Vermögenswert gebunden ist, ist CZERO. Eine Immobilie ist kohlenstofffrei, wenn die gemessenen Gesamtemissionen gleich Null sind oder wenn ein Kohlenstoffüberschuss besteht. Wir betrachten wirtschaftliche, klimatische und soziale Risiken als ein und dasselbe, daher haben wir unser Produkt so strukturiert, dass es das Risiko mindert und gleichzeitig den finanziellen Wert der Anlage erhöht und das ESG-Management erleichtert. Die acht Leistungsmerkmale des Produkts sind standardisiert und beziehen sich auf den gesamten Lebenszyklus von Gebäuden, wobei die sozialen Auswirkungen der Entwicklung sowie die finanzierten Emissionen aus gewerblichen und privaten Krediten direkt gemessen werden. Das Ergebnis für unsere Kunden sind besser gestaltete, risikoverminderunge, automatisierte und verbesserte ESG-Bewertungen, eine bessere Stimmung bei den Aktionären, dekarbonisierte bilanzwirksame Kredite und Investitionen und vieles mehr!

  • Landnutzung
  • Carbon
  • Energie
  • Abfall
  • Wasser
  • CO2e Abschwächung
  • ESG Strategie

[ CZER0 + ESG ]

Entwicklung, Leistung und Managementindikatoren von ESG sind mit CZERO granular eingebaut und automatisiert. Jede der anwendbaren Umwelt- und Sozial KPI’s, die die Strategie definieren und die Unternehmenssteuerung leiten, werden in die Immobilienanlage eingebettet, gemessen, nachverfolgt und offengelegt. Dies liefert unvergleichliche, investitionsfähige Daten über den gesamten Lebenszyklus von Immobilieninvestitionen, die die Steuerung von ESG-Investitionszielen leicht handhabbar und profitabler machen.

  • ESG_Immobilienentwicklung_Baustellensicherheit
  • ESG_Immobilienentwicklung_Lieferkette: Planer, Bauunternehmer, Bauarbeiter
  • ESG_Immobilienentwicklung_Diversität und Einbeziehung
  • ESG_Leistungen_finanzierte Emissionen
  • ESG_Leistungen_Klimarisiko
  • ESG_Leistungen_Ziele

6 Schritte zu CZERO ESG-GRADE IMMOBILIEN

1

CZERO-Produkt wird vertraglich im Bauprojekt festgelegt

2

Bauherr/Eigentümer meldet Bank für reduzierten Zinssatz bei Sustainable Finance

3

Onboard der Projektbeteiligte über das rechtsverbindliche Datenerfassungstool des Projekts

4

Das Marketing integriert die Produktleistung der Immobiliarvermögen in die Absatzwege

5

Aggregieren, Prüfen und Berichten CZERO Asset- und ESG-Entwicklungsdaten

6

Produkt notariell beurkundet zu Immobiliarvermögen und Return on Investment gewonnen

Unser firmeneigenes Produkt verwendet tatsächliche Verbrauchsdaten, direkte Quellen für Treibhausgasemissionen, und branchenspezifische/geografische Emissionsfaktoren. Auf unserer Website können Sie mehr über unser strukturiertes Eigenprodukt CZERO und seinen patentierten Prozess für die gebaute Umwelt erfahren.

7.34 mt N2O 1,093.74 mt CO2 265.3 mt CO2 0.1 mt CH4 28.10 mt HFC
10.21 mt CH4 .001 mt N2O 100.01 mt CO2 0.59 mt CH4 10.81 PFC
6.83 mt HFC 18.77 mt PFC 35.90 mt N2O 2.80 mt CH4 4.92 mt N2O
1.19 mt CH4 366.30 mt CO2 50.11 mt CH4 1,809.70 mt CO2 0.69 mt PFC
10.07 mt NF3 90.06 mt SF6

 

We are drinking the embodied carbon cool-aid and Pre Impact is well ahead of curve – Ben Myers, Boston Properties

Pl has a very bright future – Mark Andrew Kelly, Architect

Very comprehensive product and process for accounting emissions from the complete built environment – Jake Rabinowitz, PhD. Electrical Engineering

Through a precise product and factual standard, Pre Impact realizes
actual carbon neutral real estate for 1.25-1.75% from the total asset
pricepoint… Revolutionary! – D. Stockhammer, PhD. Architecture.

I’m impressed with the holistic and life-cycle analysis that shows the
true environmental impact of design decisions. I see a lot of relevance for
this work in the real estate industry and excited to see its applicabilty to
my projects. – Kevin Bright, City of Rochester & DMCC

We live, breath, and enjoy the pursuit from vision through conceptualization and occupancy. Our aim is to fluidly fuse those ideations with precision, detail, quality, and expertise to ensure the complex building process flows as efficiently as possible, while balancing the investment’s environmental, social, and economic performance.

Understanding the project’s requirements and asset’s finite investment importance, while adding measurable triple bottom line value is what our CZERO ESG-Grade product does. CZERO is when all measured emissions, energy, waste and water from the building, residence, or portfolio equal zero. Development and performance indicators of ESG are built-in and automated with the real estate asset. Our product results in a seamless process that provides unparalleled, investment-grade management data spanning the entire real estate lifecycle that are preset and disclosed automatically for high-performing ESG real assets. The product’s proprietary process seamlessly addresses new and existing buildings, residences, and portfolios across all property types and asset classes. An external audit is included with the product as an added quality control measure that further assures investment creditability, no falsification of metric tons and the minimal usage of carbon offsets. Therefore, all customers are guaranteed that their CZERO product is easily bankable, fully verified and indefinitely tradable in the real estate marketplace.

Below you can experience more about [CZERO]. Access the CZERO ESG-Grade Real Assets product literature for more detailed information, how easy the process is and the return on investment. Your choice, your impact, your ROI.

[ CZERO ]

Our CZERO real estate product result in superior investment returns and automatic triple-bottom-line value. The investment product that is bound to the asset is CZERO. A property is CZERO when the total measured emissions, energy, waste and water are zero or when there is a surplus. We view economic , climate, and social risks as one and the same, so we structured our product to mitigate risk, while increasing the asset’s financial value and ease of ESG management. The eight product performance inclusions are standardized, addressing the whole building lifecycle while directly measuring the social impacts from the development as well as the financed emissions from commercial and residential lending. The outcome for our clients are better designed, tangible asset risk mitigation, automated and enhanced ESG scoring, shareholder sentiment, decarbonized on-balance sheet loans and investments and a whole lot more!

  • Landuse
  • Carbon
  • Energy
  • Waste
  • Water
  • CO2e Reductions

[ CZERO+ESG ]

Development, performance, and management indicators of ESG are granularly built-in and automated with CZERO. Each of the applicable environmental and social metrics that define strategy and guide policy are embedded, measured, tracked and disclosed with the real estate asset. This provides unparalleled, investment grade data spanning the entire real estate investment lifecycle that makes the governance of ESG investment goals easily manageable and more profitable.

  • Development_ESG_Onsite Safety
  • Development_ESG_Supply Chain Planners, Construction, Contractors
  • Development_ESG_Diversity & Inclusion
  • Performance_ESG_Financed Emissions
  • Performance_ESG_Physical Climate Risk
  • Performance_ESG_Targets

6 STEPS TO CZERO ESG-GRADE PROPERTY

1
CZERO product contractually stipulated into building project
2
Client/Owner notifies banking institution for reduced interest
rate from green lending
3

Onboard project stakeholders via project’s legally-binding data intake tool

4
Marketing integrates asset’s product performance into sales channels
5
Aggregate, audit, and report CZERO asset and ESG development data
6
Product notarized to real asset and properties’ return on investment gained

Our proprietary product uses actual consumption data, direct greenhouse gas emission sources, and industry/geographically specific emission factors. On our website you can learn more about our proprietary structured carbon zero product, its patented built environment process and refer to these resources for additional info